Refresher Course (P-11(I)/2017) on West Bengal Land Reforms Act with special emphasis on Pre-emption and reading of survey report and maps, Bengal Tenancy Act, West Bengal Estate Acquisition to be held on 17.08.2017 & 18.08.2017

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of Posting
1	Smt. Arpita Hira	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
2	Smt. Priyanka Pradhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court
		Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Cooch Behar
4	Smt. Payel Banerjee-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Barasat,
	0:17	North 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Tanmoy Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
6	Ms. Debarnita Tarafdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court,
	Ms. Debarpita Tarafder	Krishnanagar, Nadia
7	Smt. Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7 th Court, Sadar,
,	omi. Deepa Chanda	Howrah
8	Ms. Kadambari Adkhikary	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar
		Bankura
9	Ms. Pradipta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar
	-	Burdwan
10	Sri Samaresh Bera	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
		Sadar
11	Smt. Poonam Singhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purulia
12	Sri Koushik Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North
		24 Parganas
13	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh-III	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1st Court,
		Berhampore, Murshidabad
14	Smt. Shivi Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Alipore,
1.5		South 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Sweta Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Malda
16	Smt. Soroshi Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court,
10	Siiit. Solosiii Goswaliii	Arambagh, Hooghly
17	Smt. Sunanda De Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sadar
1,		Howrah
18	Sri Atin Malik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Alipore,
		South 24 Pgs.
19	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court,
		Durgapur, Burdwan
20	Smt. Seuli Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Contai,
	,	Purba Medinipur
21	Sri Sourabh Nandi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Katwa,
		Burdwan
22	Ms. Arshia Mustaque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Paschim
		Medinipur
23	Sri Rupendra Nath Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipur,
24	Sri Somnath Kundu	South 24 Pgs. Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Basirhat,
24	311 3011111atti Kuliuu	North 24 Pgs.
		1101111 24 1 85.